Peaches and Pumpkin

Enjoying the sweet and sour in life.

Thank you! January 12, 2012

Filed under: Staying Home with the Kids — Peaches and Pumpkins @ 10:10 am
Tags: , , ,

I just wanted to take a minute today, and thank everyone who takes time from their day to read, comment or even glance at my blog! I’m celebrating the 1,000th view today, and 63 followers! Blogging has really openend me up to a different world. Reading about everyone’s experiences has almost become addicting, and definitely an eye opener to what people are dealing with, and going through. So keep reading when you get the chance, and I definitely will!

Paige, during our overly exciting dinner.

I have also put a link to my friend Kristen’s blog on the right. She has written some wonderful posts about natural parenting. I’m also anxiously awaiting the birth of her son, Oliver, at any time now! So if you can, read and follow her blog.

 

 

5 Responses to “Thank you!”

  1. Blogging is a wonderful avenue to share thoughts and ideas with the world!! I enjoy your blog and I also thank you for reading mine!! 🙂

  2. mj monaghan Says:

    Cute pictures, and congrats on your 1000th anniversary!! Many more to you.

  3. Congrats on 1,000 views! 🙂


Leave a Reply

