Peaches and Pumpkin

Enjoying the sweet and sour in life.

Work from home page update May 2, 2012


Happy Wednesday!

For those of you interested, I just updated my “work from home” page. I’ve added two more sites that I have found to help bring in extra money.

 

1. Opinion Place: You are given a new survey on this site about once per week, and they will pay you accordingly..usually $2-$3. They pay you with a Paypal or Amazon certificate sent to your email account. It doesn’t seem like a lot of money, but it adds up over time! Add this to other survey sites you use, and it helps.

2. Jingit: This site is relatively new to me..and I’m still figuring it out. You are paid to watch advertisement videos. Usually they will pay between $5-$10 per week. They also have apps for Andriod and Iphones that allow you to check in at certain places, and take surveys about a particular product.

So, add those two to your list! All of the sites I have mentioned can be found under the “Work From Home” page at the top.

 

My mom is coming in town tomorrow to visit the kids, and also attend my older sister’s baby shower on Sunday.  Her son is due at the end of July, and we are all so excited! Unfortunately, she lives a few states away, so don’t see them too often. My sister has always been my best friend, and been there for me through everything. I am so excited to meet her son, and look forward to watching our kids grow up together! Even if it’s just on holidays:)

Paige is turning two on the 19th, if you can believe it! Check back soon, I will be sharing her birth story!

Paige at the Fish Hatchery Aquarium

Paige and Tank

 

Colt just turned seven months, and is getting so big! I think he will skip crawling, and just go on to walking. He’s already pulling and standing up!

Thank you to everyone who takes time from their day to read my posts! I hope your week is going great!
 

 

 

3 Responses to “Work from home page update”

  1. Anna Mc Says:

    I can’t believe Paige is almost 2 already! crazy!

    I hope you are having a fabulous day!

  2. mummybigbum Says:

    Thanks for this. I’ll have to see if any of them are valid for the UK. I know it’s not quiteworking from home, but I think people would be interested to hear about Mystery Shopping (You get paid to shop/eat and fill in forms about your experince). I use Gapbusters and my last mystery shops included getting £10 groceries paid for at my local supermarket and earning £18 from KFC, covering meal price plus a small fee. You can do most of them with toddler in tow xx

    • Thank you! I have been meaning to look into this. Every little bit helps, and mystery shopping seems so fun! I appreciate you telling me about this.

      Thanks for reading:) hope you and your little boy are doing well!


Leave a Reply

